Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Raahen Seudun Riistanhoitoyhdistys

Osoite
Kiväärikuja 35 92140 Pattijoki
Pankkiyhteys Tili IBAN BIC
OP Raahe FI08 5381 0340 0324 71 OKOYFIHH
Postiosoite Sähköposti
Raahen Seudun Riistanhoitoyhdistys raahe@rhy.riista.fi
Toronpolku 12 92140 Pattijoki

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen toiminnanohjaaja

Ilkka Seppälä raahe@rhy.riista.fi, 0400 700995

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen puheenjohtaja

Heikki Alatalo,  0500-381125, pertti.alatalo56@gmail.com
Alatalontie 98, 86100 Pyhäjoki

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen hallitus

Puheenjohtaja, Heikki Alatalo, pertti.alatalo56@gmail.com, 0500381125

Sakari Koivikko sakari.koivikko@kailotin.fi 0405707419

 Jouko Tikkala, jouko.tikkala@telatek.fi 0503229812

      Eino Ylitalo, ylitalo.eino@gmail.com, 0407342078

      Teuvo Siipilehto, teuvomikael@gmail.com 0407468971

       Erika Jylhä-Pekkala, pekkalamty@gmail.com 0405963634

      Jukka Silvola, jukka.silvola@ymail.com 0440533333

      Juha Muikkula,juha.muikkula@kotinet.com,0400851453

Hallituksen varajäsenet   

Teemu Ylikulju  teemu.ylikulju@gmail.com 0503094131 puheenjohtajan varajäsen

Antti Piippo antti.piippo@betker.fi 0400894183                                                                            

Tapio Majava, tapio.majava@live.fi, 0400596704

Ari Pirkola, ari.pirkola@kotinet.com 0400283579

Jani Alila  jani.alila@gmail.com 0503143574

Jani Silvola, jani.silvola@paperitukku.com 0440435550

Raino Peltoniemi, raino.peltoniemi@kotinet.com, 0400383858

Kari Roukala, kari.roukala@gmail.com 0503229808

Petoyhdyshenkilöt

Ilkka Seppälä, Pattijoki, ilkka.seppala@kotinet.com, 0400 700995
Kari Kivimäki, Pirttikoski, kari.kivimaki@kotinet.com, 0400 181785
Jarmo Mika Oskari Koivula, Yppäri, koivula.jarmo@gmail.com, 040 8227401
Sakari Koivikko, Piehinki,sakari.koivikko@kailotin.fi, 040 5707419
Kari Roukala, Parhalahti, kari.roukala@gmail.com, 050 3229808
Mika Majava, Siikajoki, m.majava@gmail.com, 040 5273942
Paani Johan, Pattijoki, johan.paani@gmail.com, 044 0702872
Pyhtilä Teemu, Olkijoki, tuppilauta@gmail.com, 040 3579017
Siipilehto Teuvo, Lukkaroinen, teuvomikael@gmail.com, 040 746897

Juha Pahkamaa Pirttokoski juha.pahkamaa@gmail.com 046 8110986
Ville Pahkala Pirttikoski ville.pahkala@gmail.com 040 9604948

Tuomas Kangas Pyhäjoki tuoskari@gmail.com 041 4318138

Osmo Järvelä Saloinen jarvela84@gmail.com 0458675904

Hirvikolari yhdyshenkilöt

Ilkka Seppälä, Pattijoki, 0400 700995
Unto Kellola, Saloinen, 0400 380124
Sakari Koivikko, Piehinki, 040 570741
Kari Kivimäki, Pirttikoski, 0400 181785
Raino Johannes Peltoniemi, Pyhäjoki, 0400383858
Juha Muikkula, Yppäri, 0400 851453