Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Raahen Seudun Riistanhoitoyhdistys

Osoite
Kiväärikuja 35 92140 Pattijoki
Pankkiyhteys Tili IBAN BIC
OP Raahe FI08 5381 0340 0324 71 OKOYFIHH
Postiosoite Sähköposti
Raahen Seudun Riistanhoitoyhdistys raahe@rhy.riista.fi
Toronpolku 12 92140 Pattijoki

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen toiminnanohjaaja

Ilkka Seppälä raahe@rhy.riista.fi, 0400 700995

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen puheenjohtaja

Heikki Alatalo,  0500-381125, heikki.alatalo@isannointityo.com
Alatalontie 98, 86100 Pyhäjoki

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen hallitus

Puheenjohtaja, Heikki Alatalo, heikki.alatalo@isannointityo.com, 0500381125
Jani Silvola, jani.silvola@paperitukku.com, 0440435550
Kari Roukala, kari.roukala@gmail.com, 0503229808
Tapio Majava, tapio.majava@live.fi ,0400586704
Raino Johannes Peltoniemi, raino.peltoniemi@kotinet.com ,0400383858
Sakari Koivikko,sakari.koivikko@kailotin.fi, 040 5707419  Varapuheehjohtaja
Teuvo Siipilehto, teuvomikael@gmail.com, 0407468971
Ari Herman Pirkola, Maanomistajajärjestöjen edustaja, ari.pirkola@kotinet.com, 0400 283579

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Tapio Väärälä, ktvaarala@gmail.com, 0503748753
Jouko Tikkala jjtikkala@gmail.com   0503229812
Juha Muikkula juha.muikkula@kotinet.com, 0400 851453
Paavo Koppinen PJ varajäsen paavo.koppinen@gmail.com, 050 5373921
Antti Piippo, piippo@droit.fi, 0400894183
Erika Jylhä-Pekkala Maanomistajajärjestöjen edustaja, golden.meringues@gmail.com, 0405963634
Jani Robert Alila, jani.alila@gmail.com, 0503143574
Eino Ylitalo, ylitalo.eino@gmail.com, 0407342078

Petoyhdyshenkilöt

Ilkka Seppälä, Pattijoki, ilkka.seppala@kotinet.com, 0400 700995
Kari Kivimäki, Pirttikoski, kari.kivimaki@kotinet.com, 0400 181785
Jarmo Mika Oskari Koivula, Yppäri, koivula.jarmo@gmail.com, 040 8227401
Sakari Koivikko, Piehinki,sakari.koivikko@kailotin.fi, 040 5707419
Kari Roukala, Parhalahti, kari.roukala@gmail.com, 050 3229808
Mika Majava, Siikajoki, m.majava@gmail.com, 040 5273942
Paani Johan, Pattijoki, johan.paani@gmail.com, 044 0702872
Pyhtilä Teemu, Olkijoki, tuppilauta@gmail.com, 040 3579017
Siipilehto Teuvo, Lukkaroinen, teuvomikael@gmail.com, 040 7468971

Hirvikolari yhdyshenkilöt

Ilkka Seppälä, Pattijoki, 0400 700995
Unto Kellola, Saloinen, 0400 380124
Sakari Koivikko, Piehinki, 040 570741
Kari Kivimäki, Pirttikoski, 0400 181785
Raino Johannes Peltoniemi, Pyhäjoki, 0400383858
Juha Muikkula, Yppäri, 0400 851453