Siirry sisältöön

Yhteystiedot

Raahen Seudun Riistanhoitoyhdistys

Osoite
Kiväärikuja 35 92140 Pattijoki
Pankkiyhteys Tili IBAN BIC
OP Raahe FI08 5381 0340 0324 71 OKOYFIHH
Postiosoite Sähköposti
Raahen Seudun Riistanhoitoyhdistys raahe@rhy.riista.fi
Toronpolku 12 92140 Pattijoki

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen toiminnanohjaaja

Ilkka Seppälä raahe@rhy.riista.fi, 0400 700995

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen puheenjohtaja

Heikki Alatalo,  0500-381125, pertti.alatalo56@gmail.com
Alatalontie 98, 86100 Pyhäjoki

Riistanhoitoyhdistyksen hallitus

Puheenjohtaja, Heikki Alatalo, pertti.alatalo56@gmail.com, 0500381125

Jani Alila, 0503143574, jani.alila@gmail.com, Varapuheenjohtaja

 Raino Peltoniemi, 0400383858,raino.peltoniemi@kotinet.com

        Tapio Majava,0400596704,tapio.majava@live.fi

       Antti Piippo,0400894183,piippo@droit.fi

       Erika Jylhä-Pekkala, 0405963634,pekkalamty@gmail.com

      Jukka Silvola,0440533333,jukka.silvola@ymail.com

      Juha Muikkula,juha.muikkula@kotinet.com,0400851453

Hallituksen varajäsenet   

           

                                                                                                                                           

Eino Ylitalo, ylitalo.eino@gmail.com, 0407342078

Teuvo Siipilehto,teuvomikael@gmail.com,0407468971

Ari Pirkola,0400283579,ari.pirkola@kotinet.com

Sakari Koivikko,sakari,koivikko@kailotin.fi,0405707419

Jani Silvola,0440435550,jani.silvola@paperitukku.com

 Jouko Tikkala jjtikkala@gmail.com   0503229812

Petoyhdyshenkilöt

Ilkka Seppälä, Pattijoki, ilkka.seppala@kotinet.com, 0400 700995
Kari Kivimäki, Pirttikoski, kari.kivimaki@kotinet.com, 0400 181785
Jarmo Mika Oskari Koivula, Yppäri, koivula.jarmo@gmail.com, 040 8227401
Sakari Koivikko, Piehinki,sakari.koivikko@kailotin.fi, 040 5707419
Kari Roukala, Parhalahti, kari.roukala@gmail.com, 050 3229808
Mika Majava, Siikajoki, m.majava@gmail.com, 040 5273942
Paani Johan, Pattijoki, johan.paani@gmail.com, 044 0702872
Pyhtilä Teemu, Olkijoki, tuppilauta@gmail.com, 040 3579017
Siipilehto Teuvo, Lukkaroinen, teuvomikael@gmail.com, 040 7468971

Hirvikolari yhdyshenkilöt

Ilkka Seppälä, Pattijoki, 0400 700995
Unto Kellola, Saloinen, 0400 380124
Sakari Koivikko, Piehinki, 040 570741
Kari Kivimäki, Pirttikoski, 0400 181785
Raino Johannes Peltoniemi, Pyhäjoki, 0400383858
Juha Muikkula, Yppäri, 0400 851453